Alle sponsors

Sponsor Plaats Website
Klaverblad Verzekeringen Zoetermeer www.klaverblad.nl
Rabobank Emmen-Coevorden Klazienaveen www.rabobank.nlparticulieren/lokalebanken/emmen-coevorden/
Administratiekantoor Bergsma Klazienaveen www.akpb.nl
AGA Gordijnen Atelier Klazienaveen www.aga.nu/
Aladin Klazienaveen www.allaadin.nl
ALUFOX Erica www.alufox.nl
Ambachtsbakker ten Napel Klazienaveen www.bakkerijtennapel.nl
Area Reiniging Emmen www.areareiniging.nl/
Assurantiekantoor Koster Klazienaveen www.assurantiekantoorkoster.nl
Astra Bioscoop Emmen/ Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.astrabioscopen.nl
Auto & Banden Service Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.bandenserviceklazienaveen.nl
Autobedrijf Ferdy Snijders Emmen www.ferdysnijders.nl
Autobedrijf Gerdes Klazienaveen www.autobedrijfgerdes.nl
Autobedrijf Henk van Boven Emmen www.hvanboven.nl
Autobedrijf Hoge Emmen www.hoge.hyundai.nl
Autobedrijf Menges & De Vries Emmen www.mengesendevries.nl
Autobedrijf Misker Emmen www.misker.nl
Autobedrijf van Veggel Klazienaveen www.autobedrijfvanveggel.nl
Autoschade Hans Goeree Klazienaveen www.autoschadehansgoeree.nl
Autoschade Oranjedorp Emmen www.autoschadeoranjedorp.nl
Bakkerij Bart (A. Ottens h.o.d.n.) Klazienaveen www.bakkerbart.nl
Bernd Schulte Hoveniers- & Bestratingsbedrijf Klazienaveen www.berndschulte.nl
Beuker Productie en Handel Emmen www.beuker-productie.nl
Bewerent Hoogwerksystemen Emmen www.bewerent.nl
Blaauwgeers Automaterialen Klazienaveen www.automaterialen-blaauwgeers.nl
Bloemen Cees Klazienaveen www.tuincentrumbloemencees.nl
BMK Advies & Administratie Klazienaveen www.bmkadvies.nl
BMN Bouwmaterialen Emmen www.bmn.nl/vestigingen/emmen
Boni Supermarkt Klazienaveen www.bonisupermarkt.nl/
Bos, de Echte Bakker Klazienaveen bosdeechtebakker.unipage.eu/
Bouwbedrijf Bekman Erica www.bekmanbv.nl
bouwkundig teken- & adviesbureau Gert Post Klazienaveen www.gertpost.nl
Bouwservice Kracht Klazienaveen www.drimble.nl/bedrijf/klazienaveen/9720707/bouwservice-kracht.html
Cafetaria Charlie Klazienaveen klazienaveencentrum.nl/winkel/cafetaria-charlie/
Carmel College Emmen www.carmelemmen.nl/
Cars Jeans Klazienaveen www.carsjeans.nl/
CIGO Kroon - Klazienaveen Klazienaveen kroon.cigo.nl/winkel-b/home
Colors@home Wendy Klazienaveen www.colorsathome-wendy.nl
CSE Administratie Service Emmen www.cseadmin.nl
Dataveem Klazienaveen www.verzekeringsmaat.nl/klazienaveen/dataveem-verzekeringen
De Witte Olifant Klazienaveen www.dewitte-olifant.nl
Decokay Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.decokayklazienaveen.nl
Dekker Schildersbedrijf Klazienaveen www.dekkerverfenwand.nl
Drukkerij Hermans Klazienaveen www.drukkerijhermans.nl
Drukkerij van Liere Emmen www.vanlieremedia.nl/
Elektromotoren Emmen Emmen www.elektromotorenemmen.nl
Expert Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.expert.nl/klazienaveen
Fietsshop Harry Roosken Erica www.harryroosken.nl/
Flair Mode Klazienaveen www.flairfashion.nl
Flory Nieuw-Amsterdam www.flory.nl
Forcys Klazienaveen www.forcys.nl
Forza Personeelsdiensten Emmen www.forzapersoneel.nl
Foto Henk Heideveld Klazienaveen nl-nl.facebook.com/fotohenkheideveld/
Fysio-/manueeltherapiepraktijk Rien van Manen Klazienaveen www.paramedischcentrumklazienaveen.nl/fysiomanueeltherapiepraktijk.html
G&W Brink-IJzer-Metaalhandel Nieuw-Dordrecht nl-nl.facebook.com/genwbrink/
Gasthof Robben Twist (Duitsland) www.gasthof-robben.de
Good Fellas Emmen www.steakhousegoodfellas.nl
Graco Groen Zwartemeer www.gracogroen.nl
Grond en Straatwerken P.de Jong Emmen www.pdejong.nl
H & S Personeelsdiensten Klazienaveen www.hspersoneelsdiensten.nl
Hake Slaapsystemen Klazienaveen www.hake.nl
HAPERT Aanhangwagens Hapert www.hapert.com
Harwig Installatietechniek Emmen www.harwig.nl
Heigro Compleet in afbouw Klazienaveen www.heigro.nl
Helder Reclamebureau Bergentheim www.helderreclame.com
Hemel Accountancy Emmen www.hemelaccountancy.nl
Hendriks Metaalbewerking Emmen www.hendriksmetaalbewerking.com
Henisol Insulation Emmen www.henisol.com
HoBi sports Zwartemeer www.hobi-sports.nl
Houthandel A. Bruins Klazienaveen www.houthandel-bruins.nl
IAC Geometrisch Ingenieurs Klazienaveen www.iac-instruments.com/
Interactive Games Entertainment Klazienaveen www.facebook.com/InteractiveGamesEntertainment/?ref=py_c
J & F Verhuur Klazienaveen www.jenfverhuur.nl
Jan Roosken Tweewielercentrum Klazienaveen www.roosken.nl
Jarmo Weiteveen www.jarmo.nl
Jellema's Kwaliteits Slagerijen Klazienaveen www.slagerijjellema.nl
Jens Security Emmen www.jenssecurity.nl
Jitse Fashion Klazienaveen www.jitsefashion.nl
Juwelier Keen Klazienaveen www.juwelierkeen.nl
JVS Bewindvoering Klazienaveen www.jvsbewindvoering.nl/
K.A.P. Salarisadministratie en Personeelsadvies Klazienaveen www.kaptrechsel.nl
Kaaspakhuis Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.kaaspakhuis.nl/locaties/klazienaveen/
Kapper Erik Klazienaveen www.allesoverkappers.nl/kapsalon/kapper-erik/
Kapsalon Vos Klazienaveen www.kapsalonvos.nl/
Kast Live Entertainment Klazienaveen www.kastlive.nl/
Kinderdagverblijf Joepiejoep Klazienaveen www.joepiejoep.nl/
Klaverblad Verzekeringen Zoetermeer www.klaverblad.nl
Klavers Verzekeringen en Hypotheken Klazienaveen www.klavers.info
Klement Metaaltechniek Klazienaveen www.klement.nl
Klement Special Products Klazienaveen www.klement-sp.nl
Klerekast Mode Klazienaveen www.klerekast.nl/klerekast
Klus- en Schoonmaakbedrijf Hoogers Klazienaveen www.emmenonderneemt.nl/bedrijf/hoogers-klus-en-schoonmaakbedrijf-136966
KlusWijs Bouwmarkt Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.kluswijs.nl/winkels/klazienaveen/klazienaveen.html
Kuipers en Koers Bouw Emmen www.kuipersenkoersbouw.nl
Lanting Reizen Hoogeveen www.lantingreizen.nl
Las- en Montagebedrijf Lasin Nieuw-Dordrecht www.lasin.nl
Loonbedrijf Greenpride Klazienaveen www.greenpride.nl
Lubbers Groente en Fruit Speciaalzaak Klazienaveen www.facebook.com/lubbersagfklazienaveen/
Marktkramenverhuur Verwer Klazienaveen www.marktkramenverhuurverwer.nl
McDONALD'S Emmen www.mcdonalds.nl
Mediasign Emmen www.mediasign.nl
Multi Merk Dealer Lanting Klazienaveen www.autolanting.nl
Muziekschool Hidding Klazienaveen www.muziekschoolhidding.nl
Noordlease Groningen www.noordlease.nl
Northgo Fleur Klazienaveen nl-nl.facebook.com/Northgo-Fleur-1739989826226229/
Notariaat ´t Suydevelt Emmen www.notariaat.net/
NSP Verzekeringen Emmen www.assurantienemmen.nl
Peter van Dijk Projects & Investments Emmen www.vandijkprojects.nl
Peters Metaaltechniek Emmen www.petersmetaaltechniek.nl/
Pizzeria Restaurante Cairo-Bella Italia Klazienaveen www.cairobellaitalia.nl/
PLUS Fischer supermarkt Klazienaveen www.plusfischer.nl
Prima Personeel Emmen www.prima.nl
Privé Lease van Noordlease Groningen www.privelease.nl
Profile Erik Bruning Klazienaveen www.profilebruning.nl 
Rabobank Emmen-Coevorden Klazienaveen www.rabobank.nlparticulieren/lokalebanken/emmen-coevorden/
Renovatiecentrum Noord Nederland Klazienaveen www.renovatiecentrum.nl/
Rijsdijk Groenten en Fruit Klazienaveen rijsdijk.de-echte-groenteman.nl
Robben 2 Bouwbedrijf Klazienaveen www.robben2.nl
Rocks Events Klazienaveen www.facebook.com/RocksEvents/
Rocks Timmer- en Montagebedrijf Klazienaveen drimble.nl/bedrijf/klazienaveen/31921256/rocks-timmer-en-montagebedrijf.html
RooBeek Advies Emmen www.roobeek-advies.nl
Schildersbedrijf Lambers Klazienaveen www.schildersbedrijflambers.nl
Sieben, de Echte Bakker Klazienaveen bakkerijsieben.nl/
Sketch In' Zwolle drimble.nl/bedrijf/zwolle/31612555/sketch-in-.html
Slagerij Grouwe Zwartemeer grouwe.gildeslager.nl
SportBOXX Klazienaveen www.facebook.com/pages/Sportboxx/396399387125052?fref=ts
Stefan Wolters GmbH Twist (Duitsland) www.wolters-estrich.de
Telecom2Business Emmen www.telecom2business.nl
The Corner Diner / Eetcafe Zus & Griet Klazienaveen www.thecornerklazienaveen.nl
The Phonehouse Klazienaveen www.phonehouse.nl/winkel/klazienaveen-/van-echtenstraat/8/
Tiktak/Segafredo Zanetti Nederland Groningen www.tiktak-segafredo.nl
Timmer, voegwerk, renovatie en impregneren Emmen www.timmer-bv.nl
Tonerinktshop.nl Appingedam www.b2btonerinktshop.nl
Top 1 Toys Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.top1toysklazienaveen.nl
Toscana Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.toscana-ijssalon.nl/toscana-klazienaveen
Transpa Emmen Erica www.transpa.nl
Transportbedrijf Louis Wittendorp Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.louiswittendorp.nl
Trends & Vloeren bij Lippold Klazienaveen www.trendsenvloeren.nl
Tromp en Roggen Natuursteen Klazienaveen www.trompenroggen.nl
Tuinbeurs Nederland Emmen www.tuinbeursnederland.nl
Uitzendbureau Het Ambacht Nieuw-Amsterdam www.uitzendbureauhetambacht.nl
Uni Makelaardij Klazienaveen www.unimakelaardij.nl
Uw Slager Klaas Kuipers Klazienaveen www.klaaskuipers.uw-slager.nl/
Van Briemen Bloemen Klazienaveen www.vanbriemenbloemen.nl/
Veen & Veste Notarissen Klazienaveen www.veenenveste.nl
Vereniging Versmarkt Klazienaveen Klazienaveen nl-nl.facebook.com/Versmarkt-Klazienaveen-1744954922396045/
Verkeersschool Nijland Nieuw-Dordrecht www.verkeersschoolnijland.nl
Vodoz Makelaardij Klazienaveen www.vodoz.nl
Vrumona Bunnik

De Planeet 4-10
7891 CP Klazienaveen

info@fcklazienaveen.nl
Postbus 122 7890AC Klazienaveen