Bestuur

Het bestuur van FC Klazienaveen bestaat uit de volgende personen:
 
Functie Naam E-mail

 Voorzitter

 Ralf Herbers

 voorzitter@fcklazienaveen.nl

 Secretaris

 Jos Plas

 secretaris@fcklazienaveen.nl

 Penningmeester

 Hans Hemel

 penningmeester@fcklazienaveen.nl

 Technische zaken

 

 technischezaken@fcklazienaveen.nl

 Jeugd

 

 jeugd@fcklazienaveen.nl

 Sponsoring

 vacant

 sponsoring@fcklazienaveen.nl

 PR & Communicatie

 Corina Hoogenberg

 communicatie@fcklazienaveen.nl

 Wedstrijdzaken  Maarten Blaauw