Bestuur

Het bestuur van FC Klazienaveen bestaat uit de volgende 8 personen:
 
Functie Naam E-mail

Voorzitter

vacant

voorzitter@fcklazienaveen.nl

Secretaris

Iwan Lambers

secretaris@fcklazienaveen.nl

Penningmeester

Hans Hemel

penningmeester@fcklazienaveen.nl

Technische zaken

Dennis Lubben

technischezaken@fcklazienaveen.nl

Jeugd

Dennis Kliphuis

jeugd@fcklazienaveen.nl

Sponsoring

vacant

sponsoring@fcklazienaveen.nl

Communicatie & PR

Corina Hoogenberg

communicatie@fcklazienaveen.nl