Contact

Correspondentie adres:
FC Klazienaveen
Postbus 122
7890 AC  Klazienaveen

E-mail:
info@fcklazienaveen.nl

Bezoekadres:
Planeet 4-10
7891 CP  Klazienaveen

Telefoon:
Kantine jeugd: 0591-313097
Kantine senioren: 0591-312284

Bestuur:
 
 Functie  Naam  E-mail
 Voorzitter  Ralf Herbers  voorzitter@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Secretaris  Jos Plas  secretaris@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Penningmeester  Hans Hemel  penningmeester@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Communicatie en PR  Corina Hoogenberg  info@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Technische zaken + Jeugd  Roy Posthuma  jeugd@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Algemene zaken  Maarten Blaauw  algemenezaken@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Sponsoring    sponsoring@fcklazienaveen.nl



Jeugdzaken:

 Functie  Naam  E-mail 
 Hoofd Opleiding  Jans Bos  hjo@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Jeugd Coördinator   Thijs Jansen  t.jansen@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Jeugd Coördinator   Herman Kracht  h.kracht@fcklazienaveen.nl


Wedstrijdzaken
 
 Functie  Naam  E-mail  Telefoon
 Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd  Maarten Blaauw  wedsecjeugd@fcklazienaveen.nl  06-34972775
 Wedstrijdsecretaris senioren  Maarten Blaauw  wedsecsenioren@fcklazienaveen.nl  06-34972775
 Scheidsrechters jeugd  Maarten Blaauw  scheidsrechtersjeugd@fcklazienaveen.nl  06-34972775
 Scheidsrechters senioren  Geert van Dijk  scheidsrechterssenioren@fcklazienaveen.nl  06-15090729
 
Overige contactpersonen
 
 Functie  Naam  E-mail
 Ledenadministratie  Gert Hilbrands  ledenadministratie@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Materiaal  Gerrie Lubben  materiaal@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Kleding  Marjan Veldman / Gea Linneman  kleding@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Kantine  Sandra Sloots / Lammert Pol   kantine@fcklazienaveen.nl
 G-voetbal  Erik Kamp  coordinatorgvoetbal@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Activiteitencommissie  Vacant  activiteitencommissie@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Supportersvereniging  Peter Karst  supportersvereniging@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Website  Vacant  website@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Toernooicommissie    toernooicommissie@fcklazienaveen.nl