Contact

Correspondentie adres:
FC Klazienaveen
Postbus 122
7890 AC  Klazienaveen

E-mail:
info@fcklazienaveen.nl

Bezoekadres:
Planeet 4-10
7891 CP  Klazienaveen

Telefoon:
Kantine jeugd: 0591-313097
Kantine senioren: 0591-312284

Bestuur:
 
 Functie  Naam  E-mail
 Voorzitter    voorzitter@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Secretaris  Iwan Lambers  secretaris@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Penningmeester  Hans Hemel  penningmeester@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Technische zaken  Dennis Lubben  technischezaken@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Accommodatie    accommodatie@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Jeugd  Dennis Kliphuis  d.kliphuis@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Algemene zaken    algemenezaken@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Sponsoring    sponsoring@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Communicatie en PR  Corina Hoogenberg  



Jeugdzaken:

 Functie  Naam  E-mail
 Secretaris  Jan Dekker  jeugd@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Hoofd Opleiding  Jans Bos  hjo@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Assistent Opleiding  Thijs Jansen  t.jansen@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Assistent Opleiding  Herman Kracht  h.kracht@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Coördinator vrouwen + meiden  Nico Slip  coordinatorvrouwen@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Coördinator JO19  Harald Vos  coordinatorjo19@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Coördinator JO17  Harald Vos  coordinatorjo17@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Coördinator JO15  Henk ten Napel  coordinatorjo15@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Coördinator JO13  Henk ten Napel  coordinatorjo13@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Coördinator JO12  Cees Hof  coordinatorjo12@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Coördinator JO11  Cees Hof  coordinatorjo11@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Coördinator JO10  Cees Hof  coordinatorjo10@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Coördinator JO9  Stefan Hemel  coordinatorjo9@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Coördinator JO8  Vacant (interim Stefan Hemel)  coordinatorjo8@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Coördinator Kidsclub  Vacant  kidsclub@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Coördinator G-voetbal  Erik Kamp  coordinatorgvoetbal@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Coördinator Keepers  Ruud Vogel  coordinatorkeepers@fcklazienaveen.nl


Wedstrijdzaken
 
 Functie  Naam  E-mail  Telefoon
 Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd  Maarten Blaauw  wedsecjeugd@fcklazienaveen.nl  06-34972775
 Wedstrijdsecretaris senioren  Maarten Blaauw  wedsecsenioren@fcklazienaveen.nl  06-34972775
 Scheidsrechters jeugd  Maarten Blaauw  scheidsrechtersjeugd@fcklazienaveen.nl  06-34972775
 Scheidsrechters senioren  Geert van Dijk  scheidsrechterssenioren@fcklazienaveen.nl  06-15090729
 
Overige contactpersonen
 
 Functie  Naam  E-mail
 Ledenadministratie  Gert Hilbrands  ledenadministratie@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Materiaal  Gerrie Lubben  materiaal@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Kleding  Simone Kracht / Gea Linneman  kleding@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Kantine  Fienus, Sandra Sloots / Kast Herder  kantine@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Vertrouwenspersoon  Kirsty de Roo  vertrouwenspersoon@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Activiteitencommissie  Linda Westerveen  activiteitencommissie@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Supportersvereniging    supportersvereniging@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Website  Vacant  website@fcklazienaveen.nl
 Toernooicommissie  Roderick Kloeze  toernooicommissie@fcklazienaveen.nl