Alle sponsors

Sponsor Plaats Website
Klaverblad Verzekeringen Zoetermeer www.klaverblad.nl
Rabobank Emmen-Coevorden Klazienaveen www.rabobank.nlparticulieren/lokalebanken/emmen-coevorden
Administratiekantoor Bergsma Klazienaveen www.akpb.nl
AGA Gordijnen Atelier Klazienaveen www.aga.nu/
Aladin Klazienaveen www.allaadin.nl
ALUFOX Erica www.alufox.nl
Assurantiekantoor Koster Klazienaveen www.assurantiekantoorkoster.nl
Auto & Banden Service Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.bandenserviceklazienaveen.nl
Autobedrijf Ferdy Snijders Emmen www.ferdysnijders.nl
Autobedrijf Gerdes Klazienaveen www.autobedrijfgerdes.nl
Autobedrijf Henk van Boven Emmen www.hvanboven.nl
Autobedrijf Menges & De Vries Emmen www.mengesendevries.nl
Autobedrijf Misker Emmen www.misker.nl
Autobedrijf van Veggel Klazienaveen www.autobedrijfvanveggel.nl
Autoschade Hans Goeree Klazienaveen www.autoschadehansgoeree.nl
Autoschade Oranjedorp Emmen www.autoschadeoranjedorp.nl
Bakkerij Bart Klazienaveen www.bakkerbart.nl
Bakkerij Bos Klazienaveen www.bosdeechtebakker.nl
Bakkerij Sieben Klazienaveen sieben.echtebakker.nl/page/3980
Bernd Schulte Hoveniers- & Bestratingsbedrijf Klazienaveen www.berndschulte.nl
Beuker Productie en Handel Emmen www.beuker-productie.nl
Bewerent Hoogwerksystemen Emmen www.bewerent.nl
Bioscooponderneming Abeln Klazienaveen www.astrabioscopen.nl
Blaauwgeers Automaterialen Klazienaveen www.automaterialen-blaauwgeers.nl
Bloemen Cees Klazienaveen www.tuincentrumbloemencees.nl
BMK Advies & Administratie Klazienaveen www.bmkadvies.nl
BMN Bouwmaterialen Emmen www.bmn.nl/vestigingen/emmen
Boni-Markten  Klazienaveen www.bonisupermarkt.nl/onzewinkels/Klazienaveen/59
Bouwbedrijf Bekman Erica www.bekmanbv.nl
Bouwbedrijf ROBBEN2 Klazienaveen www.robben2.nl
bouwkundig teken- & adviesbureau Gert Post Klazienaveen www.gertpost.nl
Cafetaria Charlie Klazienaveen klazienaveencentrum.nl/winkel/cafetaria-charlie/
Carmel College Emmen www.carmelemmen.nl/
Cars Jeans Klazienaveen www.klerekast.nl/
CIGO Kroon - Klazienaveen Klazienaveen kroon.cigo.nl
Colors@home Wendy Klazienaveen www.colorsathome-wendy.nl
CSE Administratie Service Emmen www.cseadmin.nl
Dataveem Klazienaveen www.advieskeuze.nl/advies/7891da/dataveem
De Witte Olifant Klazienaveen www.dewitte-olifant.nl
Decokay Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.decokayklazienaveen.nl
Dekker Schildersbedrijf Klazienaveen www.dekkerverfenwand.nl
Drukkerij Hermans Klazienaveen www.drukkerijhermans.nl
Drukkerij van Liere Emmen www.vanlieremedia.nl
Elektromotoren Emmen Emmen www.elektromotorenemmen.nl
Expert Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.expert.nl/klazienaveen
Fietsshop Harry Roosken Erica www.harryroosken.nl
Flair Fashion Klazienaveen www.flairfashion.nl
Flory Nieuw-Amsterdam www.flory.nl
Forcys Klazienaveen www.forcys.nl
Forza Personeelsdiensten Emmen www.forzapersoneel.nl
Foto Henk Heideveld Klazienaveen nl-nl.facebook.com/fotohenkheideveld/
G&W Brink-IJzer-Metaalhandel Nieuw-Dordrecht nl-nl.facebook.com/genwbrink/
Gasthof Robben Twist-Hebelermeer (Duitsland) www.gasthof-robben.de
Good Fellas Emmen www.steakhousegoodfellas.nl
Graco Groen Zwartemeer www.gracogroen.nl
Griemink Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.griemink-klazienaveen.nl/
Grond en Straatwerken P.de Jong Emmen www.pdejong.nl
H & S Personeelsdiensten Klazienaveen www.hspersoneelsdiensten.nl
Hake Schuimrubberhal Klazienaveen www.hake.nl
HAPERT Aanhangwagens Hapert www.hapert.com
Harwig Installatietechniek Emmen www.harwig.nl
Heigro Compleet in afbouw Klazienaveen www.heigro.nl
Helder Reclamebureau Bergentheim www.helderreclame.com
Hemel Accountancy Emmen www.hemelaccountancy.nl
Hendriks Metaalbewerking Emmen www.hendriksmetaalbewerking.com
Hitachi Capital Mobility Netherlands  Groningen www.hitachicapitalmobility.nl
HoBi sports Zwartemeer www.hobi-sports.nl
Houthandel A. Bruins Klazienaveen www.houthandel-bruins.nl
IAC Geometrisch Ingenieurs Klazienaveen www.iac-instruments.com/
Interactive Games Entertainment Emmen nl-nl.facebook.com/InteractiveGamesEntertainment/
J & F Verhuur Klazienaveen www.jenfverhuur.nl
J&S Garten- und Landschaftsbau GmbH Twist (Duitsland) j-s-galabau.de
Jarmo Weiteveen www.jarmo.nl
Jellema's Keurslagerijen Klazienaveen www.slagerijjellema.nl
Jens Security Emmen www.jenssecurity.nl
Jitse Fashion Klazienaveen www.jitsefashion.nl
Juwelier Keen Goud- en Zilversmederij Klazienaveen www.juwelierkeen.nl
JVS Bewindvoering Klazienaveen http://www.jvsbewindvoering.nl/
Kaaspakhuis Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.kaaspakhuis.nl/locaties/klazienaveen/
Kapper Erik Klazienaveen www.allesoverkappers.nl/kapsalon/kapper-erik/
Kapsalon Vos Klazienaveen www.kapsalonvos.nl/
Kast Live Entertainment Klazienaveen www.kastlive.nl/
Kinderdagverblijf Joepiejoep Klazienaveen joepiejoep.nl/
Klavers Verzekeringen en Hypotheken Klazienaveen www.klavers.info
Klement Metaaltechniek Klazienaveen www.klement.nl
Klement Special Products Klazienaveen www.klement-sp.nl
Klus- en Schoonmaakbedrijf Hoogers Erm www.bedrijveninzicht.nl/id-hoogers_klus_en_schoonmaakbedrijf/
KlusWijs Bouwmarkt Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.kluswijs.nl/winkels/klazienaveen/klazienaveen.html
Kuipers en Koers Bouw Emmen www.kuipersenkoersbouw.nl
Lanting Reizen Hoogeveen www.lantingreizen.nl
Las- en Montagebedrijf Lasin Klazienaveen www.lasin.nl
Loonbedrijf Greenpride Klazienaveen www.greenpride.nl
Lubbers Groente en Fruit Speciaalzaak Klazienaveen nl-nl.facebook.com/lubbersagfklazienaveen
Maatschap Fissering Ledda Notarissen Klazienaveen www.veenenveste.nl
Marktkramenverhuur Verwer Klazienaveen www.marktkramenverhuurverwer.nl
McDONALD'S Emmen mcdonaldsrestaurant.nl/emmen
Mediasign Emmen www.mediasign.nl
Multi Merk Dealer Lanting Klazienaveen www.autolanting.nl
Muziekschool Hidding Klazienaveen www.muziekschoolhidding.nl
Northgo Fleur Klazienaveen northgofleur.nl
Notariaat ´t Suydevelt Emmen www.notariaat.net
Peter Shops Klazienaveen www.klerekast.nl/
Peter van Dijk Projects & Investments Emmen www.vandijkprojects.nl
Peters Metaaltechniek Emmen www.petersmetaaltechniek.nl
Pizzeria Restaurante Cairo-Bella Italia Klazienaveen www.cairobellaitalia.nl/
PLUS Fischer supermarkt Klazienaveen www.plusfischer.nl
Praktijk voor Fysiotherapie Rien van Manen Klazienaveen www.paramedischcentrumklazienaveen.nl/fysiomanueeltherapiepraktijk.html
Prima Personeel Emmen www.prima.nl
Privelease - Hitachi Capital Mobility Netherlands  Groningen www.privelease.nl
Profile Erik Bruning Klazienaveen www.profilebruning.nl
Renovatiecentrum Noord Nederland Klazienaveen www.renovatiecentrum.nl/
Rijsdijk Groenten en Fruit Klazienaveen rijsdijk.de-echte-groenteman.nl
Rijwielhandel Roosken Klazienaveen www.roosken.nl
Rocks Events Klazienaveen www.rocksevents.nl
Rocks Timmer- en Montagebedrijf Klazienaveen denederlandsebouwgids.nl/bedrijven/rocks-timmer-en-montagebedrijf/
RooBeek Advies Emmen www.roobeek-advies.nl
Schildersbedrijf Lambers Klazienaveen www.schildersbedrijflambers.nl
Sketch In' Zwolle  
Slagerij Grouwe Zwartemeer grouwe.gildeslager.nl
SportBOXX Klazienaveen www.facebook.com/pages/Sportboxx/396399387125052?fref=ts
Stefan Wolters GmbH Twist (Duitsland) www.wolters-estrich.de
Telecom2Business Emmen www.telecom2business.nl
Ten Napel Bakkerij  Klazienaveen www.bakkerijtennapel.nl
The Corner Diner / Eetcafe Zus & Griet Klazienaveen www.thecornerklazienaveen.nl
The Phonehouse Klazienaveen www.phonehouse.nl/winkel/klazienaveen-/van-echtenstraat/8/
Tiktak/Segafredo Zanetti Nederland Klazienaveen www.tiktak-segafredo.nl
Tonerinktshop.nl Appingedam www.tonerinktshop.nl
Top 1 Toys Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.top1toysklazienaveen.nl
Toscana IJssalon Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.toscana-ijssalon.nl/toscana-klazienaveen
Transp.bedr. Louis Wittendorp Klazienav.  Klazienaveen www.louiswittendorp.nl
Transpa Emmen Erica www.transpa.nl
Trends & vloeren bij lippold Klazienaveen www.trendsenvloeren.nl
Tromp en Roggen Klazienaveen www.trompenroggen.nl
Tuinbeurs Nederland Emmen www.tuinbeursnederland.nl
Uitzendbureau Het Ambacht Nieuw-Amsterdam www.uitzendbureauhetambacht.nl
Uni Makelaardij Klazienaveen www.unimakelaardij.nl
Uw Slager Klaas Kuipers Klazienaveen www.klaaskuipers.uw-slager.nl/
Van Briemen Bloemen Klazienaveen www.vanbriemenbloemen.nl/
Vereniging Versmarkt Klazienaveen Klazienaveen nl-nl.facebook.com/Versmarkt-Klazienaveen-1744954922396045/
Verkeersschool Nijland Nieuw-Dordrecht www.verkeersschoolnijland.nl
Vodoz Makelaardij Klazienaveen www.vodoz.nl
Voeg- en Renovatiebedrijf A. Timmer  Emmen www.timmer-bv.nl
Vrumona Bunnik www.vrumona.nl
W.T.I. Installatietechniek Klazienaveen www.wtiinstallatietechniek.nl
Walda Bouwkundig Ontwerp en Adviesburo Zwartemeer www.walda-info.nl
Warmte Expert Emmer-Compascuum www.warmteexpert.com
Wesseling Kunststoffen Emmen www.wesselingkunststoffen.nl
Westhart Brandbeveiliging Klazienaveen www.westhart.nl
Woonsfeer Heine Klazienaveen www.woonsfeerheine.nl
X-Interactive Internetdiensten Klazienaveen www.x-interactive.nl
Zincoat Veenoord Veenoord www.zinq.com/nl/locaties/veenoord
Zonlicht.nl Klazienaveen www.zonlicht.nl