Sponsor Plaats Website
Klaverblad Verzekeringen Zoetermeer www.klaverblad.nl
Rabobank Emmen-Coevorden Klazienaveen www.rabobank.nlparticulieren/lokalebanken/emmen-coevorden
Administratiekantoor Bergsma Klazienaveen www.akpb.nl
AGA Gordijnen Atelier Klazienaveen www.aga.nu/
AREA Emmen www.area-afval.nl
ATLANTA MBS moderne Bouwsystemen Klazienaveen www.atlanta-mbs.com 
Auto & Banden Service Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.bandenserviceklazienaveen.nl
Autobedrijf Ferdy Snijders Emmen www.ferdysnijders.nl
Autobedrijf Gerdes Klazienaveen www.autobedrijfgerdes.nl
Autobedrijf Henk van Boven Emmen www.hvanboven.nl
Autobedrijf Menges & De Vries Emmen www.mengesendevries.nl
Autobedrijf Misker Emmen www.misker.nl
Autoschade Hans Goerree Klazienaveen www.autoschadehansgoeree.nl
Autoschade Oranjedorp Emmen www.autoschadeoranjedorp.nl
Bakkerij Bart Klazienaveen www.bakkerbart.nl
Bakkerij Bos Klazienaveen www.bosdeechtebakker.nl
Bioscooponderneming Abeln Klazienaveen www.astrabioscopen.nl
Blaauwgeers Automaterialen Klazienaveen www.automaterialen-blaauwgeers.nl
Bloemen Cees Klazienaveen www.tuincentrumbloemencees.nl
Blokhut.NL Klazienaveen BLOKHUT.NL
BMN Bouwmaterialen Emmen www.bmn.nl/vestigingen/emmen
Bouwbedrijf Bekman Erica www.bekmanbv.nl
Bouwgroep Emmen Emmen www.bouwgroepemmen.nl
Bouwkundig teken- & adviesbureau Gert Post Klazienaveen www.gertpost.nl
BRUUT Catering Klazienaveen www.bruutcatering.nl
Cafetaria Charlie Klazienaveen klazienaveencentrum.nl/winkel/cafetaria-charlie/
Carmel College Emmen www.carmelemmen.nl/
CIGO Kroon – Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.kroon.cigo.nl
Cumapol Emmen www.cumapol.nl
Dataveem Klazienaveen www.advieskeuze.nl/advies/7891da/dataveem
De Witte Olifant Klazienaveen www.dewitte-olifant.nl
Decokay Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.decokayklazienaveen.nl
Drentse Vloerverwarming Specialist Klazienaveen www.drentsevloerverwarmingspecialist.nl
Drukkerij Hermans Klazienaveen www.drukkerijhermans.nl
Elektromotoren Emmen Emmen www.elektromotorenemmen.nl
Expert Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.expert.nl/klazienaveen
Fietsshop Harry Roosken Erica www.harryroosken.nl
Flair Fashion Klazienaveen www.flairfashion.nl
Forcys Klazienaveen www.forcys.nl
Forza Personeelsdiensten Emmen www.forzapersoneel.nl
Fysiotherapie Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.fysiotherapie-klazienaveen.nl
G&W Brink-IJzer-Metaalhandel Nieuw-Dordrecht nl-nl.facebook.com/genwbrink/
Gasthof Robben Twist-Hebelermeer (Duitsland) www.gasthof-robben.de
Grando Keukens & Bad Zwolle Zwolle www.grando.nl/vestigingen/grando-zwolle
Griemink Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.griemink-klazienaveen.nl/
Grond en Straatwerken P.de Jong Emmen www.pdejong.nl
H & S Personeelsdiensten Klazienaveen www.hspersoneelsdiensten.nl
Hake Slaapcomfort Klazienaveen www.hake.nl
HAPERT Aanhangwagens Hapert www.hapert.com
Heigro Klazienaveen www.heigro.nl
Hemel Accountancy Emmen www.hemelaccountancy.nl
Hendriks Metaalbewerking Emmen www.hendriksmetaalbewerking.com
Houthandel A. Bruins Klazienaveen www.houthandel-bruins.nl
IAC Geometrisch Ingenieurs Klazienaveen www.iac-instruments.com/
Jellema’s Keurslagerijen Klazienaveen www.slagerijjellema.nl
Jens Security Emmen www.jenssecurity.nl
Jeroen Berens Schilderwerken Nieuw-Dordrecht www.jeroenberensschilderwerken.nl
Jitse Fashion Klazienaveen www.jitsefashion.nl
Juwelier Keen Goud- en Zilversmederij Klazienaveen www.juwelierkeen.nl
Kapper Erik Klazienaveen www.allesoverkappers.nl/kapsalon/kapper-erik/
Kast Live Entertainment Klazienaveen www.kastlive.nl/
Kinderdagverblijf Joepiejoep Klazienaveen www.joepiejoep.nl/
Klus- en Schoonmaakbedrijf Hoogers Erm www.bedrijveninzicht.nl/id-hoogers_klus_en_schoonmaakbedrijf/
Kluspunt Exloo Exloo www.kluspuntexloo.nl/
Lambers Hypotheken en Verzekeringen Klazienaveen www.lambers-advies.nl
Lanting Reizen Hoogeveen www.lantingreizen.nl
Las- en Montagebedrijf Lasin Klazienaveen nl-nl.facebook.com/people/Las-en-montagebedrijf-Lasin/
Loves Tegelwerken Klazienaveen nl-nl.facebook.com/Lovestegelwerken
McDONALD’S Emmen www.mcdonaldsrestaurant.nl/emmen
Mediasign Emmen www.mediasign.nl
MDR Timmerwerken Klazienaveen www.mdrtimmerwerken.nl
METEOR BV Klazienaveen www.meteorbv.nl
Multi Merk Dealer Lanting Klazienaveen www.autolanting.nl
Muziekschool Hidding Klazienaveen www.muziekschoolhidding.nl
Niemeijer Installatietechniek Emmen www.niemeijer-installatietechniek.nl
Notariaat ´t Suydevelt Emmen www.notariaat.net
Oosting Metaal Recycling Emmen www.oostingmetaal.nl
Peter Shops Klazienaveen www.klerekast.nl/
Peter van Dijk Projects & Investments Emmen www.vandijkprojects.nl
Peters Metaaltechniek Emmen www.petersmetaaltechniek.nl
PLUS Fischer supermarkt Klazienaveen www.plusfischer.nl
Profile Erik Bruning Klazienaveen www.profilebruning.nl
QS-Expertise Hoogeveen www.qs-expertise.nl
REIN Advocaten en adviseurs Assen/Groningen/Emmen www.rein.nl
Renovatiecentrum Noord Nederland Klazienaveen www.renovatiecentrum.nl/
Rijsdijk Groenten en Fruit Klazienaveen www.rijsdijk.de-echte-groenteman.nl
Rijwielhandel Roosken Klazienaveen www.roosken.nl
RooBeek Advies Emmen www.roobeek-advies.nl
Schildersbedrijf Lambers Klazienaveen www.schildersbedrijflambers.nl
Snackbar de Puntzak Klazienaveen www.snackbardepuntzak.nl
SportBOXX Klazienaveen www.facebook.com/pages/Sportboxx/396399387125052?fref=ts
Temmen & Koop Groep Emmen www.temmenenkoopgroep.nl/
The Corner Diner / Eetcafe Zus & Griet Klazienaveen www.thecornerklazienaveen.nl
The Phonehouse Klazienaveen www.phonehouse.nl/winkel/klazienaveen-/van-echtenstraat/8/
Tiktak/Segafredo Zanetti Nederland Klazienaveen www.tiktak-segafredo.nl
Tonerinktshop.nl Appingedam www.tonerinktshop.nl
Top 1 Toys Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.top1toysklazienaveen.nl
Toscana IJssalon Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.toscana-ijssalon.nl/toscana-klazienaveen
Transp.bedr. Louis Wittendorp Klazienav. Klazienaveen www.louiswittendorp.nl
Transpa Emmen Erica www.transpa.nl
Tromp en Roggen Klazienaveen www.trompenroggen.nl
Tuinbeurs Nederland Emmen www.tuinbeursnederland.nl
Uitzendbureau Het Ambacht Nieuw-Amsterdam www.uitzendbureauhetambacht.nl
Uni Makelaardij Klazienaveen www.unimakelaardij.nl
Uw Slager Klaas Kuipers Klazienaveen www.klaaskuipers.uw-slager.nl
Veen en Veste Klazienaveen www.veenenveste.nl
Vereniging Versmarkt Klazienaveen Klazienaveen nl-nl.facebook.com/Versmarkt-Klazienaveen
Verkeersschool Nijland Nieuw-Dordrecht www.verkeersschoolnijland.nl
Vodoz Makelaardij Klazienaveen www.vodoz.nl
Voeg- en Renovatiebedrijf A. Timmer Emmen www.timmer-bv.nl
Vrumona Bunnik www.vrumona.nl
Webba Emmen www.webba.nl
Wasservice Was & Zo Klazienaveen Klazienaveen nl-nl.facebook.com/people/Wasservice-Was-Zo-Klazienaveen/
Wesseling Kunststoffen Emmen www.wesselingkunststoffen.nl
Wesseling Ontwerp & Bouwkundig Adviesburo Weiteveen www.wesselingbouwadvies.nl
Woninginrichting-Aanhuis Trends&Vloeren Klazienaveen www.woninginrichting-aanhuis.nl/winkels/klazienaveen/
Woonsfeer Heine Klazienaveen www.woonsfeerheine.nl