Sponsor Plaats Website
Klaverblad Verzekeringen Zoetermeer www.klaverblad.nl
Rabobank Emmen-Coevorden Klazienaveen www.rabobank.nlparticulieren/lokalebanken/emmen-coevorden
Administratiekantoor Bergsma Klazienaveen www.akpb.nl
AGA Gordijnen Atelier Klazienaveen www.aga.nu/
AREA Emmen www.area-afval.nl
Assurantiekantoor Koster Klazienaveen www.assurantiekantoorkoster.nl
Auto & Banden Service Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.bandenserviceklazienaveen.nl
Autobedrijf Ferdy Snijders Emmen www.ferdysnijders.nl
Autobedrijf Gerdes Klazienaveen www.autobedrijfgerdes.nl
Autobedrijf Henk van Boven Emmen www.hvanboven.nl
Autobedrijf Menges & De Vries Emmen www.mengesendevries.nl
Autobedrijf Misker Emmen www.misker.nl
Autoschade Oranjedorp Emmen www.autoschadeoranjedorp.nl
Bakkerij Bart Klazienaveen www.bakkerbart.nl
Bakkerij Bos Klazienaveen www.bosdeechtebakker.nl
Bioscooponderneming Abeln Klazienaveen www.astrabioscopen.nl
Blaauwgeers Automaterialen Klazienaveen www.automaterialen-blaauwgeers.nl
Bloemen Cees Klazienaveen www.tuincentrumbloemencees.nl
BMN Bouwmaterialen Emmen www.bmn.nl/vestigingen/emmen
Bouwbedrijf Bekman Erica www.bekmanbv.nl
Bouwbedrijf ROBBEN2 Klazienaveen www.robben2.nl
Bouwkundig teken- & adviesbureau Gert Post Klazienaveen www.gertpost.nl
Cafetaria Charlie Klazienaveen klazienaveencentrum.nl/winkel/cafetaria-charlie/
Carmel College Emmen www.carmelemmen.nl/
CIGO Kroon – Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.kroon.cigo.nl
Cumapol Emmen www.cumapol.nl
Dataveem Klazienaveen www.advieskeuze.nl/advies/7891da/dataveem
De Witte Olifant Klazienaveen www.dewitte-olifant.nl
Decokay Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.decokayklazienaveen.nl
Drentse Vloerverwarming Specialist Klazienaveen www.drentsevloerverwarmingspecialist.nl
Drukkerij Hermans Klazienaveen www.drukkerijhermans.nl
Elektromotoren Emmen Emmen www.elektromotorenemmen.nl
Expert Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.expert.nl/klazienaveen
Fietsshop Harry Roosken Erica www.harryroosken.nl
Flair Fashion Klazienaveen www.flairfashion.nl
Forcys Klazienaveen www.forcys.nl
Forza Personeelsdiensten Emmen www.forzapersoneel.nl
Fysiotherapie Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.fysiotherapie-klazienaveen.nl
G&W Brink-IJzer-Metaalhandel Nieuw-Dordrecht nl-nl.facebook.com/genwbrink/
Gasthof Robben Twist-Hebelermeer (Duitsland) www.gasthof-robben.de
Griemink Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.griemink-klazienaveen.nl/
Grond en Straatwerken P.de Jong Emmen www.pdejong.nl
H & S Personeelsdiensten Klazienaveen www.hspersoneelsdiensten.nl
Hake Schuimrubberhal Klazienaveen www.hake.nl
HAPERT Aanhangwagens Hapert www.hapert.com
Heigro Klazienaveen www.heigro.nl
Hemel Accountancy Emmen www.hemelaccountancy.nl
Hendriks Metaalbewerking Emmen www.hendriksmetaalbewerking.com
Houthandel A. Bruins Klazienaveen www.houthandel-bruins.nl
IAC Geometrisch Ingenieurs Klazienaveen www.iac-instruments.com/
Jellema’s Keurslagerijen Klazienaveen www.slagerijjellema.nl
Jens Security Emmen www.jenssecurity.nl
Jitse Fashion Klazienaveen www.jitsefashion.nl
Juwelier Keen Goud- en Zilversmederij Klazienaveen www.juwelierkeen.nl
Kapper Erik Klazienaveen www.allesoverkappers.nl/kapsalon/kapper-erik/
Kast Live Entertainment Klazienaveen www.kastlive.nl/
Kinderdagverblijf Joepiejoep Klazienaveen www.joepiejoep.nl/
Klus- en Schoonmaakbedrijf Hoogers Erm www.bedrijveninzicht.nl/id-hoogers_klus_en_schoonmaakbedrijf/
Bouwgroep Emmen Emmen www.bouwgroepemmen.nl
Lanting Reizen Hoogeveen www.lantingreizen.nl
Loonbedrijf Greenpride Klazienaveen www.greenpride.nl
Loves Tegelwerken Klazienaveen Facebook: @lovestegelwerken
McDONALD’S Emmen www.mcdonaldsrestaurant.nl/emmen
Mediasign Emmen www.mediasign.nl
Multi Merk Dealer Lanting Klazienaveen www.autolanting.nl
Muziekschool Hidding Klazienaveen www.muziekschoolhidding.nl
Notariaat ´t Suydevelt Emmen www.notariaat.net
Oosting Metaal Recycling Emmen www.oostingmetaal.nl
Peter Shops Klazienaveen www.klerekast.nl/
Peter van Dijk Projects & Investments Emmen www.vandijkprojects.nl
Peters Metaaltechniek Emmen www.petersmetaaltechniek.nl
Pizzeria Restaurante Cairo-Bella Italia Klazienaveen www.cairobellaitalia.nl/
PLUS Fischer supermarkt Klazienaveen www.plusfischer.nl
Profile Erik Bruning Klazienaveen www.profilebruning.nl
QS-Expertise Hoogeveen www.qs-expertise.nl
REIN Advocaten en adviseurs Assen/Groningen/Emmen www.rein.nl
Renovatiecentrum Noord Nederland Klazienaveen www.renovatiecentrum.nl/
Rijsdijk Groenten en Fruit Klazienaveen www.rijsdijk.de-echte-groenteman.nl
Rijwielhandel Roosken Klazienaveen www.roosken.nl
RooBeek Advies Emmen www.roobeek-advies.nl
Schildersbedrijf Lambers Klazienaveen www.schildersbedrijflambers.nl
Slagerij Grouwe Zwartemeer www.grouwe.gildeslager.nl
Snackbar de Puntzak Klazienaveen www.snackbardepuntzak.nl
SportBOXX Klazienaveen www.facebook.com/pages/Sportboxx/396399387125052?fref=ts
The Corner Diner / Eetcafe Zus & Griet Klazienaveen www.thecornerklazienaveen.nl
The Phonehouse Klazienaveen www.phonehouse.nl/winkel/klazienaveen-/van-echtenstraat/8/
Tiktak/Segafredo Zanetti Nederland Klazienaveen www.tiktak-segafredo.nl
Tonerinktshop.nl Appingedam www.tonerinktshop.nl
Top 1 Toys Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.top1toysklazienaveen.nl
Toscana IJssalon Klazienaveen Klazienaveen www.toscana-ijssalon.nl/toscana-klazienaveen
Transp.bedr. Louis Wittendorp Klazienav. Klazienaveen www.louiswittendorp.nl
Transpa Emmen Erica www.transpa.nl
Trends & vloeren bij lippold Klazienaveen www.trendsenvloeren.nl
Tromp en Roggen Klazienaveen www.trompenroggen.nl
Tuinbeurs Nederland Emmen www.tuinbeursnederland.nl
Uitzendbureau Het Ambacht Nieuw-Amsterdam www.uitzendbureauhetambacht.nl
Uni Makelaardij Klazienaveen www.unimakelaardij.nl
Uw Slager Klaas Kuipers Klazienaveen www.klaaskuipers.uw-slager.nl/
Veen en Veste Klazienaveen www.veenenveste.nl
Vereniging Versmarkt Klazienaveen Klazienaveen nl-nl.facebook.com/Versmarkt-Klazienaveen-1744954922396045/
Verkeersschool Nijland Nieuw-Dordrecht www.verkeersschoolnijland.nl
Vodoz Makelaardij Klazienaveen www.vodoz.nl
Voeg- en Renovatiebedrijf A. Timmer Emmen www.timmer-bv.nl
Vrumona Bunnik www.vrumona.nl
Wesseling Kunststoffen Emmen www.wesselingkunststoffen.nl
Wesseling Ontwerp & Bouwkundig Adviesburo Weiteveen www.wesselingbouwadvies.nl
Woonsfeer Heine Klazienaveen www.woonsfeerheine.nl